CONTACT US :

975 Alpine Lane, #4

Jackson, Wyoming 83001

(307) 201-1700

jacksonholemusicstore@gmail.com

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2016 by Jackson Hole Music

Instructors:

 

Multiple Instruments

Madelaine German; 540-383-1491, maddgermm@gmail.com. German teaches piano and voice to all levels and ages within classical, jazz and musical theater genres.

David Bundy; 208-201-3598, dpbundy@hotmail.com. Teaches drum set, bass guitar and guitar Monday through Thursday at his home studio in Driggs, Idaho.

Jack Tolan; jack.tolan@gmail.com. Private and small group lessons on guitar, bass, mandolin, and ukulele. All ages.

Susan Jones; sunami11@hotmail.com. Piano, guitar and ukulele lessons in Wilson and at the Center for the Arts. All ages. Emphasis on music skills that facilitate playing with others.

Leif Routman; leifroutman@gmail.com. Routman has a BA in Guitar Performance and teaches all styles and levels of guitar, bass, beginning keyboards, music theory, and improvisation.

Phil Round; 307-413-7700, philround.com. Teaches guitar, voice and music lessons in Wilson.

Beth McIntosh; beth@bethmcintosh.com, 307-733-9641. Teaches sessions based on the Berklee method in Wilson.

The Hole Note; www.theholenote.com

Located in the Smith Plaza, The Hole Note offers group piano, guitar, and Kindermusik lessons.

Drums

Ed’s Drum Shed/Ed Domer; 307-413-0664, facebook.com/drumznfishes. From toddlers to adults, Domer teaches drums in his dedicated studio located at Jackson Hole Music Store.

Mandolin

Ben Winship; 208-201-5344, ben@benwinship.com. Teaches from his recording studio in Victor, Idaho.

Vocals

Gina Feliccia; gfeliccia@me.com 760 415 9433, ginafelicciavocalcoach.com 

Feliccia is no longer located in Jackson, Wyoming. She teaches via Skype and Youtube. She has been teaching for fifteen years with extensive training in classical and musical theatre. “I really love to help students discover their own voice and coach a wide range of vocal genres.”  Feliccia runs the performance arts non-profit called Big City Broadway, which also teaches classes and workshops.

Strings

Michelle Quinn/JH Music Academy Suzuki Violin; 307-690-0974 

michelle@jhmusicacademy.com. Quinn has played violin for over thirty years and is one of two certified Suzuki teaches for violin in the state, teaching from pre-twinkle through Book IV.

Software/production

Joe Rudd; joe@goldconeproductions.com, 213-327-4335. Rudd has a BA in Jazz Studies and is a Certified Apple Professional offering Logic Pro X and Ableton Live music production lessons.